Contact Us

CIP National Office






Executive DirectorSteven Brasier CAEsbrasier@cip-icu.ca

 

Corporate Resources

  
Manager, Corporate ResourcesLaura-Lee Elliott-Chasséllchasse@cip-icu.ca
Coordinator, Corporate ResourcesIan Kirbyikirby@cip-icu.ca
Administrative AssistantStephanie Dorvalsdorval@cip-icu.ca

 

Member Services

  
Manager, Member ServicesChristine Helmchelm@cip-icu.ca
Coordinator, Member Programs and ServicesChantal Leduccleduc@cip-icu.ca
Coordinator, Member Recognition ProgramsJacklyn Nielsenjnielsen@cip-icu.ca
 
Policy and Public Affairs  
Director, Policy and Public AffairsAndrew Sacret MCIP, RPPasacret@cip-icu.ca
Coordinator, CommunicationsÉlizabeth Millaireemillaire@cip-icu.ca
Coordinator, Partnerships and OutreachAnissia Nasranasr@cip-icu.ca

 

CIP Council Members

PresidentMr. Michael Gordon MCIP, RPP
(604) 873-7665
michael.gordon@vancouver.ca
Vice PresidentMr. Robert Lehman FCIP, RPP
(705) 627-5878
bob@lehmanplan.ca
Atlantic Planners InstituteMs. Kate Greene MCIP, LPP
(902) 444-7706
greenek@halifax.ca
Manitoba Professional Planners InstituteMrs. Valdene Lawson MCIP
(204) 986-5161
vlawson@winnipeg.ca
Ordre des urbanistes du QuébecMr. Claude Beaulac MCIP, OUQ
(514) 849-1177 x23
cbeaulac@ouq.qc.ca
Ontario Professional Planners Institute
Ms. Andrea Bourrie MCIP, RPP
(416) 616-5502
andreabourrie@rogers.com
Saskatchewan Professional Planners Institute
Mr. Bill Delainey, MCIP, RPP
(306) 261-9612
delaineyb@ae.ca
Alberta Professional Planners InstituteMs. Beth Sanders MCIP, RPP
(780) 886-0354
beth@populus.ca
Planning Institute of British ColumbiaMs. Joan Chess-Woollacott MCIP, RPP
(250) 612-0282
jchess@fraserbasin.bc.ca
Student RepresentativeMiss Jamie Unwin
CIPstudentRep@gmail.com
Representative, ACUPP (Association of Canadian University Planning Programs)Dr. Mark Seasons FCIP, RPP
(519) 888-4567 x.35922
mseasons@uwaterloo.ca
Fellow Representative (non-voting)Mr. Robert Lehman FCIP, RPP
(705) 627-5878
bob@lehmanplan.ca

For more information please contact CIP at:
141 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 1112
Ottawa ON K1P 5J3
(800) 207-2138 or (613) 237-7526 (PLAN)
Fax: (613) 237-7045

general@cip-icu.ca 1-800-207-2138
613-237-PLAN (7526)